either/or

22m1 First, designer Gareth Pugh’s Fall 2009 collection from Paris.  Instead of a runway show, he screened this video.

2009_03_miranda Second, an interview by Gothamist with Miranda July, which I just love because I also have a TV that doesn’t get channels, I totally love Lorrie Moore, and I get really excited when I go to an art event, but then I feel awkward and I just go back to my room.

2 Responses to either/or

  1. thomiccor says:

    the Gareth Pugh video proves, runway or not, exposed breasts are always high fashion (an inexpensive!).

  2. Andrej says:

    vid is my favorite thing today

Leave a Reply

