A New Path

hillary-banner1

 

Dear Sarah,
 

This is a goodbye. I am moving forward without you. Two years

coming to chance and meeting our end? I know you – an

accomplished first! But I am over you, because I could not have

you.

 
You and I walked in step. We came together in January 2007 and

every moment making it with you was better than before. In our

happiest moments it was you seizing my heart again. But I, who

spent an amazing seventeen months by your side, could not look back.

 
Will you lie with me one more time in that place we source? Take

me right there, in the glass house where we celebrated our devotion?

Move in me deeply. Hear my heart always. God bless you.

 
Sincerely,

sign2

Hillary

Leave a Reply

